Virtual ancestral ritual and dance circles to help us be embodied medicine during this wild, tender time.

NEXT CIRCLES:

Saturday, April 4, 1pm EST// 10am PST// 6pm GMT

Friday, April 10, 1pm EST// 10am PST// 6pm GMT

Saturday, April 18, 1pm EST// 10am PST// 6pm GMT

Friday, April, 24// 1pm EST// 10am PST// 6pm GMT

Join me in these weekly virtual circles that help us connect to ourselves, each other and support us in moving with what's true during this time.

We'll co-create rituals to hold and support us. Rituals that will act as touchstones of remembering the wise medicine we can lean on. Rituals to reconnect to a sense of togetherness as we navigate this.

We'll connect to our elders in spirit to create loving, sacred containers. We'll allow their trust, resilience, and stability to nourish our weary spirits and bodies.

After each ritual, we'll allow our bodies to move in deep harmony and consent with what's most alive for us - the tender, the wild, the confusion, the overwhelm. All of it is welcome and honored here.

Let's be human together.

These 90-minute gatherings are pay-what-you-can.

Suggested donation is  $4-$20.

(no one will be turned away for lack of funds)

No prior experience needed.

Bring your partners, kids, dogs, cats, houseplants.

To sign up, make a donation below

Register below to receive a reminder and the link to our gathering *

*By signing up you'll receive one weekly email reminder for the upcoming circle.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
© copyright lisa nagel | Wild Sensitive Souls 2020 all rights reserved
LET'S CONNECT
@wildsensitivesouls