Virtual Ancestral Ritual + Dance Circle: PROTECTION

June 20, 2020 at 1 pm EST// 10 am PST// 6 pm GMT

Virtual ancestral ritual and dance circles to help us be embodied medicine during this wild, tender time.

Join me in this virtual circle that helps us connect to ourselves, each other, and support us in moving with what's true during this time.

We'll co-create a ritual to hold and support us. Rituals that will act as touchstones of remembering the wise medicine we can lean on. Rituals to reconnect to a sense of togetherness as we navigate this.

We'll connect to our elders in spirit to create loving, sacred containers. We'll allow their trust, resilience, and stability to nourish our weary spirits and bodies.

After each ritual, we'll allow our bodies to move in deep harmony and consent with what's most alive for us - the tender, the wild, the confusion, the overwhelm. All of it is welcome and honored here.

(There will be about 40 - 45 minutes of meditation + journeying, 40 minutes of movement*)

Let's be human together.

These 90-minute gatherings are pay-what-you-can. The suggested donation is  $4-$20.

No prior experience needed.

Please note: These are live events and won't be recorded. 

To sign up, make a donation:

Register below to receive a reminder and the link to our gathering *

*By signing up you'll receive a bi-weekly email reminder for the upcoming circle.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
© copyright lisa nagel | Wild Sensitive Souls 2020 all rights reserved
LET'S CONNECT
@wildsensitivesouls